Electoral Board

Board Members

The Electoral Board is composed of three members who are appointed by the Circuit Court Judges. They serve staggered three-year terms. The office of the Electoral Board may be reached at 434-799-5167.

Current Board members are:

  • T. Neal Morris, Chairman
  • Brenda S. Arthur, Vice-Chairman
  • Sylvesta L. Jennings, Secretary

electoral board MEETINGS 

Wednesday, March 6, 2024, at 10:00 am, 530 Main Street, Suite 100, Danville

Meeting Minutes

Minutes are available following approval. Minutes not yet approved by the Electoral Board are marked as "Draft".

Most Recent Minutes (PDF) | View All